How to Attract or Repel a Leo Lesbian

January 16, 2012

Today, let’s talk about Lesbian Leos.

How to Keep or Repel a Leo Girlfriend.

The Leo lesbian was made to be the center of attention. She’s confident, passionate, and sexual. No one gives a better gift than a Leo. No one throws a better party. She needs a stage to shine and an audience to perform. And you will be that audience.

Jill Bennett with the perfect Leo smirk

To seduce a Leo lesbian, you must be a star. A Leo doesn’t deal with losers. And you better not be a geek or a nerd! However, every once in a while, a Leo might take on a pet project. For example, if she believes you are a misunderstood genius or a damsel in distress. A Leo excels at rescuing and fixing.

Be witty, smart, and a little pretentious; tell her you don’t care about worldly goods; and yet give her the impression that she is part of an extremely select group. In sex, turn up the volume and let her know how you really feel! But, it’s vital that you behave as though you could care less about having a relationship. You can never pressure a Leo lesbian into getting serious if she does not want to.

Leo is the one sign of the Zodiac that doesn’t tolerate dishonesty. As long as you really believe in everything mentioned above (or just lie really well), you will be happy together. But, if you she finds out you’ve been concealing something or outright making shit up, you will convert into her ex overnight.

Exes don’t really matter to a Leo. Yes, she is aware that they exist, but unlike Cancer, she harbors no emotional attachment to them.

If you are fed up with a Leo and decide to break up with her, it’s not as easy as you may think. It’s pretty hard for any Leo to believe that she is no longer the center of your universe. However, if you manage to embarrass her in front of her friends by acting indifferent or cheap, that will be the end of your relationship. Here are the stages that she will go through before leaving her partner:

Stage one. The Leo lesbian doesn’t notice that anything is wrong. She is perfect. Her partner is perfect. Those weird things people keep pointing out? Accidents. Coincidences.

Stage two. Those accidents start to not really seem like accidents anymore. Those coincidences, not so much coincidences. Leo’s smart. She will put two and two together. But Leo couldn’t have picked a bad partner. So, there’s something wrong with her girlfriend, and if anyone can fix it, it’s Leo.

Stage three. Leo lesbian tries to pay more attention to her partner. But for some reason her partner doesn’t seem to appreciate the royal gesture. Weird. In addition, the partner still keeps having “accidents”.

Stage four. The Leo lesbian realizes that she can no longer live with the accidents. There are others, more worthy of Leo’s attention. The Leo is looking for a new queen.

Will want as her queen: Libra and Aries.

Will not accept as her servant: Pisces and Cancer.

34 Responses to “How to Attract or Repel a Leo Lesbian”

  1. Nic said

    So the honorary lesbian wants a libra as her Queen? Lucky me.. yay

  2. Anonymous said

    Lol I’m a Leo and this is pretty much spot on… I can see why Aries could be a good match but it’s possible I’ve been over looking Libras. I’ll have to wait until that post comes around to find out what the deal is :)

  3. place i kadry said

    Very interesting post. I was searching exactly for this. Thank you for your effort. I hope you will write more.

  4. That’s a great post.

  5. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  6. mary said

    I am a lesbian Leo and i am especially attracted to the Cardinal signs.

    Cancer’s are my favourite. They are feminine, honest, sweet and caring. I like to have deep conversations with them, and calm moments at their home!
    Capricorns are a bit aggresive, but i like them because they are protective and stable. Oh, and they are great cooks for some reason.
    Aries are superhot..what can i say? Good looks, sexiness, openess and very passionate people. You don’t want to get out of the bed with them, yeah.
    Libras are nice, but they are not as easy as they seem. They want to do their thing and are very demanding. They are not the perfect match for a Leo, but rather good for a breef affair.

    I can’t wait for the next posts..

  7. Anonymous said

    I read this and was shocked at how spot on it was!! I’m a Leo and I must say, this is just amazing! Oh and just a little pointer for other leos out there, Gemini can be pretty tough to be in a meaningful relationship with, but its a fun challenge ;)

  8. Nix said

    Okay, must say that I am naturally drawn to both Aries (of course) and Cancer women. I do love the cancer women. They can be a lot of fun, but a little clingy at times. So, that’s usually right about when I’m ready to head in the other direction. Just not ready for being captured at this time.

    LEO LESBIAN here….free, single and ready to mingle! ;-)

    • Leo and Aries are a pretty great match! Both have lots of energy and optimism. Cancer and Leo – not so much. Some attraction, yes, but the Cancer might bring Leo down to earth a little too much for Leo’s likes.

  9. X said

    Oh i am a leo and i disagree on some points. We DO like the ”losers”, they bring out our Pygmalion side. Especially if they are Cancers or maybe Capricorns. Secondly, we do care about serious, deep relationships, we just like to test our partner to see if they deserve (=respect) us.

    From my experience, so far, (i’m 25) the perfect matches are Gemini, Capricorns and Cancers. Maybe Gemini mostly. I would settle down with a Gemini girl anytime. Aries and Libras? Not really.

    (Sorry for my bad english, i ‘m greek).

  10. Asia said

    I’m a taurus and have been with my leo for two years, we do fight… but neither of us can let go it seems. she, more so than i, she melts in my hands but she likes to play it cool. shes really rude and overbearing sometimes, while im really laid back and whatever about life and “overly nice” to strangers. she argues to get my attention, which only repels me. not sure how to get that through her head, we are both so stubborn. i dont want to fight and turn cold toward her, but it seems to happen more often than i’d like. shes my sweetheart! irresistable as well, i cant keep away from her even when its good for me

  11. Sincere said

    I am a cancer and I have just met a leo and she has captured my attention….any advice on how to go with this

    • Nadia said

      Start talking to her, get to know each other! I’m a Leo & of all the women, I fell hard for a Cancer. She knew how to draw me out with her nurturing, attentive gentleness & love. Many before her have tried to pin me down, all failed until her. I literally let her “pin” me, which is rare for us, passionate types, but hot damn, only for this Cancer woman! As Leos, we do go a lot slower than you Cancers, but that’s only cuz we want to be sure. You Cancers are absolutely sexy, the archetype of femininity which drive us Leos wild with passion. Let your Leo know how you feel. Be your nurturing, intuitive, gentle and even shy self. And always always be honest, no matter what. If the two of you have intense attraction, and she spends time with you, keeps in constant contact with you, lavishes you with gifts (great & small)–then you’ll know she’s crazy about you. Most importantly, trust & believe in yourself, cuz she does (insecurity in Cancer has played havoc btwn us). This Cancer has my utmost loyalty & love. Which, I think, other Leos may or may not agree – is a hard & rare thing to come by.

  12. Lana said

    Is very good but actually I break up with scorpio ,libra,leo and can’t stand Aries, however now I am happy with my CANCER oh the irony hahah but the description is spot on!

  13. Anonymous said

    since 2004 with her so, I think the deal is sealed

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

