Down Memory Lane

April 22, 2010

I found this quote from when I was 17, saved in a Microsoft Word file on my old computer. Unfortunately, I do not remember who said this, but I’m pretty sure it was a friend who was a girl. Now I won’t be able to sleep at night. Whose thigh did I lick when I was 17???

“So, let me get this straight. You are in an open relationship; dating several other guys, including a Frenchman; kissing Europeans at parties; are in an internet ‘fairy’ affair; having cybersex dates online with other people; having a gorgeous chick as your background; running your tongue up my thigh; and then you try to convince me you’re asexual?”

One Response to “Down Memory Lane”

  1. Ni said

    Was it my British friend Cassie? she once claimed herself asexual but then oops…

Leave a Reply

