Una… treinta

July 26, 2010

With the tradition of my Sunday Scandalous post, I’d like to inform you that I recently had sex with an Argentinian. On a rooftop of a posh gay bar in Buenos Aires. In plain air.

Contrary to what you may think after reading my blog, I have not slept with dozens of people. I have, however, kissed quite a few. Here is the list of nationalities that I’ve kissed… because the actual list of people would be impossible to come up with.

Canada
United States
Colombia
Peru
Argentina
Brazil
Israel
Italy
Spain
France
Germany
Netherlands
Denmark
Sweden
Norway
Russia
Ukraine
Belorussia
Poland
Albania
Hungary
Nepal
India
China
Mongolia
Korea
Singapore
Japan
Philippines
30 in total. Hope I didn’t miss anyone!
Leave a Reply

