New Women? Old Women?

September 7, 2010

I need new women 🙂 My love life is getting a bit boring again. Maybe I should take a trip?

On the other hand, my work life is incredibly busy, so at least there is some balance.

I have two friends in City X. One is a guy I know from college (we used to have wild parties) and another is a girl I met in a bar. She is thoughtful, calm, and always up for a good time. Incidentally, a good kisser. The next day after we met in the bar she took me to a nice cafe and educated me about her country. Then we talked about Cortázar and Picasso. And then a couple of days later, we drank pink wine out of black cups in a hostel with my friend N and random guys. Apparently one of them kept insisting that I am British? And the girl laughed a lot. Seeing her again should be interesting!

2 Responses to “New Women? Old Women?”

  1. […] wrote to my Euro girls last night. One of them is the girl from the city I’m going to. CityGirl is genuinely nice and thoughtful. […]

  2. […] descriptions: CityGirl I met in a bar a while back. She is one of the nicest people I know around here, very genuine. She helped me move. […]

Leave a Reply

