Trash

December 5, 2010

So last night I went to my Favorite Bar.

I heard a while ago that the guys from a well-known rock band are from this city, and The Bartender mentioned to me that sometimes they go to this bar. One of the guys was there (name withheld to keep this post googlesafe). I was excited to see him and smiled. He approached me and we chatted. Drank a shot or two German-style. Talked about art and about the band. I commented that I love his scarf and own one just like it (cashmere from Argentina). He commented that I was very attractive and out of the ordinary. Then he started hinting at bedroom activities. I told him I’d be much more interested if it were his girl band mate who was asking 🙂

Leave a Reply

