Moving

December 25, 2010

Two years ago, I spent a vacation in Country Z. It was love at first sight with City X. Now, I am going back – for serious this time. I need to experience the city, the language, and grad school atmosphere. Finally, I just need the time to re-evaluate everything that happened in the last 15 months.

Do I wonder how things would be if I stayed? For sure. I kind of know how it could play out, from best-case scenario to worst-case scenario. But, I have no idea how Country Z will go. And I really, really want to find out!

I am just in my 20s. If I’m meant to come back to a certain place, or be with a certain person, it can happen later. Right?

2 Responses to “Moving”

  1. J said

    I agree. Right 🙂

Leave a Reply

