Poker Face

April 14, 2011

I feel like i am playing an interesting game of poker. I’m not exactly sure how long I will stay in, depends on how well each round goes. At any rate, if I lose a round, it’s okay as long as I didn’t put all my chips in.

And I typically like putting all chips in. Thrill of high risk I suppose.

Maybe because i lost my last game so spectacularly, I am being especially careful here. I’m thinking all my bets through in this one.

Round 3 was over yesterday, and I won a few more chips. Next one in a couple of weeks.

Frida Kahlo, 1931

One Response to “Poker Face”

  1. Lashunda said

    Online marketing – It’s about more than having a pretty website.
    If you do not develop this skill, you are going to find yourself stuck
    in thousands of half finished projects and an IM venture that won’t ever be a success.
    Once you have unveiled your web campaign function, keep track of
    how guests respond on blogs or other social network sites.

Leave a Reply

