HotProf

June 8, 2011

I have a presentation and opportunity pitch tomorrow but I cannot concentrate at all.

I have this professor. Who’s 30 and hot and straight. Um, maybe “straight”. Incidentally, also my advisor.

We’ve been going for coffee. Nice, innocent coffee. Not “coffee”. Oh, and sometimes drinks. Also innocent, though half my class thinks we’re sleeping together. And we’re not.

Oh, my class made up a rumor about an orgy between me and her and her supposed gf and a guy in our class. The guy was supposedly just watching though. Well, that’s nice.

But we’re not sleeping together.

I’m not even sure I would want to.

Except… Today I found out that not only she used to be more promiscuous than me, she also had a much more varied experience. Up to this point *I* was the one in my group of friends with the most varied experience.

Basically, our lunch conversation led to me thinking about ropes in my last class. And our Whatsapp conversation was…. not very PG-13. And now I have a link to a private BDSM club.

Um, that was SO not what I was planning on learning in business school.

One Response to “HotProf”

  1. Anonymous said

    Aaaagh! So Annuities took a whole new face now? 😀

Leave a Reply

