BlondeGirl Backstory Part 1

June 12, 2011

So I thought now would be a good time to tell you about BlondeGirl.

I mention her here and there in my blog, and some of you have asked me for a backstory. Here you go.

BlondeGirl and I started working at PrestigiousCompany around the same time. We had the same group of friends and we were assigned to the same project.

She was into me from the first time we met. But, I was preoccupied with trying to figure out where the lesbian clubs were hiding in this town and did not notice her interest. Until the time that I went to that place that later became My Favorite Bar. I was walking up the stairs, and she was standing at the top. Looking at me. Then I knew.

Then there was some flirting at the office (mostly from her side) and making out in the bathrooms (mostly my ideas) and the I-want-to-but-I-can’t-because-of-stupid-reasons mentality (from both of us).

If I could summarize her side of the story for the next year or so, it would go like this: I like you but we work together so let’s be friends. But I suck at actually being friends with you because I’m jealous and I can’t contain my feelings. So I will continue to stare at your boobs and tell everyone how awesome you are because I can’t tell you myself.ย 

From my side, it would sound like this: You clearly like me. I clearly like you. But, we work together. Let’s be friends. Uh, yeah, that’s my tongue on your lips. Oops. No, really, we can be friends. Why are you looking at me like this.

The End

4 Responses to “BlondeGirl Backstory Part 1”

  1. Anonymous said

    thanks for finally enlightening us on the BlondeGirl! too bad it didn’t work out though…

    Oh and I just wanted to say, your blog is awesome! I love your lingo!
    And it’s always refreshing to hear about femme girls who like other femme girls!

    • Thank you for your compliments! I really appreciate all the feedback ๐Ÿ™‚

      Btw, if you don’t mind me asking – your IP looks like you are from St Petersburg?

  2. Anonymous said

    hehe, yup, you got me! I am from St. Petersburg… I’m that Russian girl from afterellen… decided to check out your blog one day… and got hooked! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

