How to Attract or Repel a Libra Lesbian

November 27, 2012

A Libra girl is an especially interesting kind of a les. That is, if she even agrees that “lesbian” is the right way to describe her. If you’re trying to capture her heart, and she miiiight be into girls, and she miiiiight be a Libra – keep reading.

How to Keep or Repel a Libra Girlfriend.

A Libra girl is into flexibility. And exploration. And freedom. And no labels!

And why not make everyone talk about you while you’re at it?

Until she gets to pick her own label. Then it’s okay! Maybe. Does she need to make a decision now? Why can’t things just stay the way they are? They are perfectly okay now.

For looking like they can never make up their minds, Libras actually have whole books of Libra-rules in their pretty Libra-heads. The rules are very particular and you won’t understand. That Libra-rules compilation is kind of like an organic cookbook. Make sure you use the right ingredients first, and THEN we’ll talk about prep steps. These girls know you’re not quite ready for their way of life yet, so they won’t bore you with the explanations and just give you what you need at this particular point, but in the way that still meets the rules. The tofu turkey was probably invented for a Libra les vegetarian.

To seduce a Libra, tell her about your own rules. If you don’t have any, make them up! Make it seem like you have every state’s penal code in your head, and tell her tales of common-law cases. How you solved the case of the disappearing girlfriend or how you defended your messy partner will give her clues of what to expect and how to move around you. The more complicated, the better! The Libra Les needs to get lost in the entanglement before losing her guard.

Libras are very cautious. It’s not that they dislike making choices, they just hate doing something they can’t un-do. If they could choose to marry someone with the promise that at any point, they could return everything to the way it was when they were dating, they would! In a heartbeat. You can always convince a Libra to do something “just for fun” and “just to try”. Β Tell her she can leave at any point, and she will stay till the end.

Libras are so very charming, diplomatic, and open-minded. They know exactly what to say in which company. These les girls are wonderful to take to a work party, and tend to get along with everyone’s parents.

However, do not argue with a Libra or question her judgment. Where a Virgo would thank you for the feedback and think of ways to make her cherry pie taste just like your mom’s, the Libra will explode. And if you prove her wrong, you are wrong. So don’t even start it.

In bed, Libra is the most explorative sign of the Zodiac. Nothing is quite off-limits. Don’t take her to Vegas with you, or you may find your $500 chip stuck where you least expected.

Libra is the one sign that probably doesn’t mind you sharing some of your sexual adventures with your buddies. If she looks good in your story, it’s on! Of course, you have to look good in your story, too. No one wants to date a loser, and least of all a Libra.

Being boring, making her look bad, and not going out with her are all good ways to get a Libra to leave. Negative comments and picking fights are another. No Libra is going to stay around for a fight. She has much more fun things to do! Here are the stages that she will go through when packing her bags.

Stage 1. So what if you didn’t iron your dress tonight – looking like a bum is en vogue this year, anyway. She loves you and all your imperfections just make you hotter in her eyes. She’ll just kiss you and hug you a tiny bit more.

Stage 2. Libra is still supporting you – as a charity case. She needs to practice her niceness skills, right? Why not on you? You’re around, anyway. So she’ll try. To be nicer. And maybe iron that dress of yours. So you don’t look like an idiot.

Stage 3. The Libra les starts to think psychology. She has little private psychoanalysis sessions with her friends. And the friends of her friends. And the friends of the friends of her friends, trying to figure out what’s wrong with you, with her, and how to fix it?Β She might go on a break with you. And then take you back. Nothing is definite here. Everything is, “working on our relationship”.

Stage 4. Closing the door. Quietly, sloooowly. No one’s peace need be disturbed. Everything will to be done with class. If you’re a Libra’s ex, you might not have even realized you are out of the picture until one day you try to find the key from her apartment, and realize you haven’t been there for a few months.

Sometimes, your Libra ex may come back into your bed. Just to cuddle, you know? No reason you two can’t still be friends. This is the girl that keeps a string of exes around as friends, and doesn’t get jealous if they end up liking each other at some point down the line. Her friends can do no wrong and if you get into this zone, all your romantic transgressions are in the past. Pretty memories and friendly talk is really not a bad way to end a relationship.

Will have a threesome with: Gemini and Taurus.

Would never experiment with: Capricorn and Cancer.

25 Responses to “How to Attract or Repel a Libra Lesbian”

  1. Anonymous said

    My prayers have been answered! Thank you! πŸ™‚

  2. Adele said

    haha i am a libra girl and i could say this is pretty much truth ahah except im so much nicer… XD

  3. Anonymous said

    I’m a Libra. This is so true. Always keep my exes as friends.. Yes they come in handy.

    • They do! And the awesome thing about Libras is that they are actually pretty great friends to have. It’s the Libra girls that I’ve had sexual history with who I can call up anytime and go to dinner, drinks, have a platonic sleepover etc without an ounce of weirdness. Plus 10 points!

  4. alexkellyoc said

    I’d really love to read about Taurus and Pisces.

  5. Lisa said

    I have had strong feelings for exactly two women recently, and they were BOTH Libras. Unfortunately, I am a Cancer and have been friend-zoned by both of them. 😦 Why are they sooooo appealing to me?? Even a couple of light crushes turned out to be Libra. As a Cancer, why am I drawn to them when I have no hope??

    • Lots to like about the Libra, not the least the fact that they are so unlike you. Light and able to skate by some of the trickiest social situations imaginable. Libras have lots of friends, though. Consider that the first step to getting anywhere with that sign.

    • Anonymous said

      I am a libra (also Myers Briggs INFJ), and there is a Cancer lady in my life that we’ve had this magnetic attraction for two years. She has a boyfriend she won’t leave even though thier relationship is basically a friendship. She and I are like magnets though, we will always be drawn to eachother. She’s one ex I cannot keep as a friend for that reason, because we will want more, and I dont do the cheating stuff so I keep my distance. But Cancers and libras def can have a magnetic pull towards eachother.

    • CancerCrush said

      I’m a cancer too and totally feel the same way about Libra girls 😌

  6. P said

    okay so i like a libra, and she is very very girly, but she flirts a ton with me and always stares at me, and recently things have been going very well that she always comes and talks to me or texts me. I am not sure if she likes me, but I can normally tell well people do like me. I am a virgo-leo cusp & i really like her, and i strongly believe she likes me, but i don’t know. Both of us are not openly gay, but i feel like its evident that something is there between us. What should i do, and is she a lesbian? She seems to girly & flirts with lots of people.

    • Hey P,

      So Libras are definitely on the flirtier side on the Zodiac. However, do what you would do with any girl who you think might be interested. Get some coffee with her! If you make each other laugh and she seems to stare at you for a little longer than is usual, ask her for a drink (after work, after school, whatever). Then disclose your non-straightish status (how non-openly gay are you? Would it bother you to casually mention your interest in women?)

  7. mariakst said

    Best compatibility with Leos.. trust me.

  8. aug29 said

    How do you see a libra dating a virgo that share exactly same interests?

    • I think that’s great! Same interests is a perfect ground for a romantic relationship. Just appreciate your potentially different approaches to these interests.

  9. LIbra23 said

    Hi I am a Libra and i am in love with one Libra girl.. how can i work on it? will that really work out?? please help..

  10. Paris Lavender said

    I am a libra but my gf is a cancer I love her so much we both are from different races and country she is white and I am black. Only problem I have is that she is really emotional and is very quite but overall she treats me like a queen can’t wait to see her summer πŸ™‚

  11. Anonymous said

    Libras and aquarians usually get along just fine. I have a bunch of libran friends and have a great time. I thought I could figure them out in no time; however, this libra girl is driving me a bit crazy. She really likes me and I really like her, but she disappears for long periods of time and get jelaous if she sees pics of me with friends. She wont tell me; but, have me play her mind games. I know exactly what she is doing but I dont know exactly how to stop her from bitting around the bush.

  12. Angelique said

    Omg I had a 3 some with a Gemini and Taurus
    😝

  13. Anonymous said

    Well I am in a long term relationship with a cancer haha but my Ascendant is Cancer so if we are not competing with each other we are getting on lols it is hard work but worth it i think

  14. CancerCrush said

    I’m also a cancer lesbian and for some reason I keep falling really hard for beautiful, charming Libras with all their gorgeous beauty inside and out. But for some reason it never ends up working out the way I want. My past libras usually get away from me somehow or some way. I hear cancer and Libra are better as friends, but I’m almost madly addicted to them. The worst thing that could happen is for me to fall into a Libra’s friendzone. The sex with my past Libras makes the pain even worse, it’s undescribly mind blowing.

Leave a Reply

